Jay Johnson

Jim Johnson

Vice President/Director of Sales
jim@johnsonsign.com

Will Johnson

Director of Operations
will@johnsonsign.com

Rachel Schafer

Office Manager
rachel@johnsonsign.com

Deanna Garbacik

Executive Administrative Assistant
deanna@johnsonsign.com

Lynde Fisher

Office Manager – Ypsilanti
lyndefisher@johnsonsign.com

Tammy Hurrell

Branch Manager – Lansing
tammy@johnsonsign.com

Douglas Fulk

Sales Executive – Lansing

Rob Hicok

Sales Executive – Installation & Service
rob@johnsonsign.com

Jason Sestak

Sales Executive
jason@johnsonsign.com

Steve Ames

Sales Executive
steve@johnsonsign.com

Kevin Short

Senior Sales Executive
kevinshort@johnsonsign.com

Jim Anderson

Senior Sales Executive
jimanderson@johnsonsign.com

Lorie Eagle

Graphic Designer
lorie@johnsonsign.com

Scott Wilkie

Graphic Designer
scottwilkie@johnsonsign.com

Greg Keeler

Permit Coordinator
greg@johnsonsign.com

Kevin Hull

Shop Supervisor
kevin@johnsonsign.com

Dan Showalter

Shop Foreman – Jackson
dan@johnsonsign.com

Quinn Miller

Shop Foreman -Ypsilanti
quinn@johnsonsign.com

Brion Martin

Install & Service Tech
brion@johnsonsign.com

Joseph Witney

Painter/Production
Joe@johnsonsign.com

Maverick Nichols

Fabricator/Production
maverick@johnsonsign.com

Contact Us

Got Questions?
info@johnsonsign.com