Jay Johnson

Jim Johnson

Vice President/Director of Sales
jim@johnsonsign.com

Will Johnson

Director of Operations
will@johnsonsign.com

Rachel Schafer

Office Manager
rachel@johnsonsign.com

Lorie Eagle

Graphic Designer
lorie@johnsonsign.com

Greg Keeler

Production Coordinator
greg@johnsonsign.com

Tammy Delamarter

Branch Manager – Lansing
tammy@johnsonsign.com

Douglas Fulk

Account Executive – Lansing

Brandon Johnson

Graphic Designer – Lansing
brandon@johnsonsign.com

Rob Hicok

Account Executive – Service & Installation
rob@johnsonsign.com

Jason Sestak

Account Executive
jason@johnsonsign.com

Deanna Garbacik

Administrative Assistant
deanna@johnsonsign.com

Kevin Hull

Shop Supervisor
kevin@johnsonsign.com

Dan Showalter

Shop Foreman
dan@johnsonsign.com

Brion Martin

Lead Install & Service Team
brion@johnsonsign.com

Contact Us

Got Questions?
info@johnsonsign.com